What is the NJEA Delegate Assembly? 

The NJEA Delegate Assembly (DA) formulates Association policies.The DA includes 127 representatives proportionately elected from the counties for two-year terms. Each county is represented by its affiliated county association president plus one delegate for each 1 percent of the state total of active members of the Association. In addition, one delegate each represents retired, student, and administrative members who do not otherwise have the representation through normal channels. More DA information can be found here. 



Click here for current and achieved DA Books



Who are the Delegate Assembly Representatives elected for Somerset County?

Delegate Assembly Mary MacRae
Theresa Fuller
Gayle Faulkner
Andrew Coslit
Dan Epstein
DA Alternates Karen Pellicone
  Pat Frain
Jennifer Tuller
Stefanie Myers


SCEA Delegate Assembly Contact Form

The purpose of this form is to provide SCEA members with a line of communication to their elected DA representatives. Matters that do not pertain to the function of the Delegate Assembly should be referred to your local Association.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.