Archive | May, 2017

NJEA and SCEA Election Results

Congratulations to the following:   NJEA President Marie Blistan   NJEA Secretary-Treasurer Steve Beatty     State Delegates to the 2017 NEA RA Dan Epstein Kim Edwards Dave Yastremski Theresa Fuller Andrew Coslit Kristina Fallon Tomaino   State Delegate to the 2017 NEA RA for Ethnic-Minority Concerns Gayle Nelson   SCEA President Steve Beatty   […]